Board of Directors

Melissa Woitalewicz (President)
Crete Carrier Corporation
PO Box 81228
Lincoln, NE 68501
402-323-4211 (W)
mwoitalewicz@transclaims.com

Shawn Wills (Vice President)
Madonna Rehabilitation Hospital
5401 South Street
Lincoln, NE 68506
402-290-8662 (W)
swills@madonna.org

Patrick K. Farritor (Secretary)
OHARA,LLC
3600 S. Florence Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
605-965-1807 (W)
800-363-4272 (W)
patf@oharallc.com

Chad Armstrong (Treasurer)
The Gavilon Group
1331 Capitol Avenue
Omaha, NE 68102
402-889-4117 (W)
Chad.Armstrong@gavilon.com

Derek Briscoe (Chair, Marketing Committee)
Harry A Koch Company

14010 FNB Parkway, PO Box 45279
Omaha, NE 68145-0279
402-861-7130 (W)
402-650-4305 (C)
Derek.Briscoe@hakco.com

Steve Lincoln (Chair, Scholarship Committee)
RAS Companies
PO Box 89310
Sioux Falls, SD 57109
605-361-5720 (W)
605-759-2542 (M)
Steve.Lincoln@rascompanies.com

Don Terry (Chair, Fundraising Committee & Past President)
QLI

6404 N 70th Plaza
Omaha, NE 68104
402-573-2175 (W)
dterry@qliomaha.com

Tim Dowd
Dowd, Howard & Corrigan
1411 Harney Street, Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68102
402-341-1020 (W)
tim@dowd-law.com

Joseph Dowding
Dowding, Dowding, Dowding & Urbom
201 N 8th Street, Suite 242
Lincoln, NE 68510-3103
402-477-1010
jdlaw23@aol.com

Dr. J Brian Gill
Nebraska Spine & Pain Center

13616 California Street, Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68154
402-496-5544

Eric Fitch
Paradigm Outcomes
12305 Read Street
Omaha, NE 68142
925-677-4766 (W)
402-677-9252 (M)
eric.fitch@paradigmcorp.com

Dallas Jones (Past President)
Baylor, Evnen, Curtiss, Grimit & Witt. LLP
1248 O Street, Suite 600
Lincoln, NE 68508-1499
402-458-2109 (W)
djones@bayloreven.com

Sue Martin
Nebraska AFL-CIO
5418 S. 27th Street, Suite 1
Omaha, NE 68107
402-734-1300 (W)
s.martin@neafl-cio.org

Dave Poppert
Nebraska Medical Center
988490 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198
402-552-3431 (W)
dpoppert@nebraskamed.com

Rod Rehm
Rehm, Bennett& Moore
2520 Ridge Road
Lincoln, NE 68512
402-875-5696 (W)
402-430-9502 (M)
rodrehm@rehmlaw.com

Karen Stricklett
Stricklett & Associates
14710 W Dodge Road, Suite 201
Omaha, NE 68154
800-354-0519 x 13 (W)
402-493-8686 (M)
kstricklett@stricklett.com

Laura S. Vitek
EMC Insurance
1606 N 107th Street
Omaha, NE 68114
402-951-8304 (W)
Laura.s.vitek@emcins.com